2021 Triennial Election of Trustees

Nominations for the Central Hawkes Bay Consumers Power Trust 2021 Triennial election of Trustees closed at 5pm Monday 2 August 2021.

Eight confirmed nominations have been received for the seven vacancies on the Trust. The candidates in alphabetical order are as follows:

  • Catie AVERY
  • Laura BILLINGS
  • Callum GRAY
  • Marcus PEACOCK
  • Tony MURPHY
  • Alistair SETTER
  • Libby TOSSWILL

Get to know the Trustee candidates

As more than the required number of nominations have been received, an election is required to elect the seven Trustees to the Central Hawkes Bay Consumers Power Trust.

Voting will be conducted by postal and internet voting. Voter packs, together  with information about the candidates, will be sent to consumers on Tuesday  7 September 2021. Candidate names will be in alphabetical order on the voting documents. Voting closes at 5pm on Friday 1 October 2021.

Any queries are to be directed to the Returning Officer on the election helpline 0800 666 032.

Warwick Lampp
Returning Officer – Central Hawkes Bay Consumers Power Trust
[email protected], 0800 666 032

Online voting has closed