Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust

2021 Triennial Election

DECLARATION OF ELECTION RESULT

I hereby declare the final result for the 2021 Tiennial Election of Trustees held on Friday 1 October 2021.

I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of all returned voting papers and counting of valid votes.

2021 Trustee Election (7 vacancies)	Votes Received
ALISTAIR SETTER MARCUS PEACOCK KAREN MIDDELBERG LIBBY TOSSWILL	1,570 1,530 1,441 1,381
CALLUM GRAY TONY MURPHY LAURA BILLINGS	1,264 1,231 1,150
CATIE AVERY	1,147
INFORMAL BLANK	0 12

I therefore declare Laura BILLINGS, Callum GRAY, Karen MIDDELBERG, Tony MURPHY, Marcus PEACOCK, Alistair SETTER and Libby TOSSWILL elected as Trustees to the Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust.

The voter return was 25.52%, being 1,970 votes, received from 7,718 eligible voters, of which 72.69% voted by post and 27.31% voted online.

Warwick Lampp

00017 1 51 11

Returning Officer - Central Hawkes Bay Consumer Power Trust

iro@electionz.com, 0800 666 032

